716.651.0465 | Airport Commerce Park | 303 Cayuga Rd., Suite 180 | Cheektowaga, NY 14225

Meet Our Board of Directors


Elizabeth Dailey

Retired Executive Director

Onondaga County Public Library

Board of Directors


M. Cecilia Brock

Executive Director

Literacy of Northern NY

Debbie Mickle

Director of Operations

Onondaga County Health Dept.

Marsha L. Tait

Retired Executive Director


John G. Eberle

President & CEO

The Community Foundation for the Greater Capital Region

Joseph Campbell

One Stop Operator/Career Center Manager

Adult Education Program Manager

Franklin-Essex-Hamilton BOCES

Patricia Rajala

President / CEO

Literacy Solutions NY, Inc.

Mary Ellen Darling

Retired Technology Manager

Wayne Finger Lakes BOCES

Owner - Darling Tree Farm

Kelli Johnson

Reading Coach Director

The Reading League

Ruth J. Colvin

Founder, Literacy Volunteers of America

Lifetime Board Member, ProLiteracy

Honorary Board

Elizabeth S. Pforzheimer

Board of Trustees and Former Chair

Bank Street College of Education

Honorary Board


To contact the LNY Board of Directors, e-mail
[email protected]